Fit Chic NYC’s Blog


As Painless As Possible
December 30, 2009, 11:46 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I’ve written this post over a thousand times in my head, over a thousand different ways, and I’m just going to cut to the chase so I can get it over with. I’m sorry. I’ve completely neglected my blog, and let down not only myself, but also my readers.

I could ramble off a list of reasons to explain my absence – I could say that my blog is supposed to be about my life and I was busy living it, yet that’s no excuse. However, I do have a very exciting announcement to make about a new outlet of health and fitness news – I just have to wait until the official statement before I can share it!

But readers rest assured that FitChicNYC has been resurrected and now that this post is out of the way I can jump back into blogging with a clear conscious.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I await your news!!! Happy Holidays FitChic

Comment by ladyimpulse




Leave a Reply

